Beauty

Cranberry Eyes (+FOTD)

Your typical FOTD post. Went a little crazy today since it’s my day off! I never get the chance to play with colours on my eyes so I thought today I’ll give it a go.

cranberryeyes1

Products used – Eyes

  1. Urban Decay Primer potion
  2. Mac’s Haux eye shadow
  3. Mac’s Cranberry eye shadow
  4. TooFaced Chocolate Bar eye shadow in Triple Fudge
  5. Mac’s Nylon (a tiny bit on the inner corners)

I have almost 5 weeks old eyelash extensions on!

Products used – Lips

  1. Nyx Soft Matte Creame in Cannes

cranberryeyes2

I would want to say I have exciting plans today.. but little me might just even go for a stroll and get some doughnuts.

Till next time,

Joey.

Leave a Reply

