Beauty · Fashion

Dark Hair, Simple Make up & Casual Wear

Colder weather is slowly settling in. I recently dyed my hair back to dark again, I did it a month ago but because I’ve had coloured hair for years, the dark hair dye just keeps washing off then my hair will just go back to light brown.. I’ve been really enjoying the dark hair though. So I’ll most likely keep dying it dark till it stops washing off.

My go to look now usually just consists of minimal makeup and casual wear.

Products used for makeup:

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade
  • Soap & Glory Super Cat Liner
  • NYX Creme Soft Matte Lips in Cannes
  • Nars Sheer Glow Foundation
  • Nars Translucent Powder

Outfit:

  • Blazer Jacket from Forever 21
  • Black Jeans from Topshop
  • Black Boots from H&M
  • Off The Shoulder Blouse from Bershka
  • Handbag from Prada

 

Leave a Reply

